Board of Directors



Chair of the Board – Eileen McCaffery, Community Music School of Springfield

Vice Chair – Andrew Cade, Springfield Cultural Council

Treasurer – Scott Hanson, Independent Member

Clerk – Richard Griffin, MassDevelopment

Investor Partners:

Community Music School of Springfield – Eileen McCaffery, Executive Director

Greater Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau – Michele Goldberg, Director of Marketing

MassDevelopment – Richard Griffin, VP Community Development

MassLive / Republican – George Arwady, Publisher & CEO

MassMutual – Jim Puhala, Head of Field & Regulatory Compliance

New England Public Media – Matt Abramovitz, President

Public Health Institute of Western MA – Jessica Collins, Executive Director

Springfield Business Improvement District – Michelle Grout, Executive Director

Springfield Museums – Kay Simpson, President

Springfield Armory National Historic Site – Kelly Fellner, Superintendent

Springfield Symphony Orchestra – Paul Lambert, Executive Director

UMass Springfield –  Steve Goodwin, Deputy Chancellor

At-Large Partners:

Art for the Soul Gallery – Rosemary Tracy Woods, Owner

Independent Member – Russell Peotter

Independent Member – Scott Hanson

Make-It-Springfield – Roberta Wilmore, Executive Director

Martin Luther King Jr Family Services – Shannon Rudder, Executive Director

Ex-Officio Partners:

Springfield Cultural Council –  Andrew Cade, President 

City of Springfield – Wilson Darbin, Office of Planning and Economic Development 

City Council – Kateri Walsh

Springfield City Library –  Molly Fogarty, Executive Director

Translate »