Board Members



Chair of the BoardEileen McCaffery, Community Music School of Springfield

Vice ChairAndrew Cade, Springfield Cultural Council

TreasurerScott Hanson, Springfield Office of City Planning

Clerk – Kay Simpson, Springfield Museums

Investor Members:

Community Music School of Springfield 

Greater Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau 

MassLive / Republican


New England Public Media

Springfield Business Improvement District 

Springfield Museums 

UMass Springfield 

Springfield Armory National Historic Site 

Springfield Symphony Orchestra 

At-Large Members:

Roberta Wilmore, Make-It-Springfield 

Rosemary Tracy Woods, Art for the Soul Gallery

Rus Peotter, independent member

Jessica Collins, Public Health Institute of Western MA 

Ex-Officio Members:

Springfield Cultural Council – Andrew Cade 

City of Springfield – Scott Hanson 

City Council – Kateri Walsh 

Springfield City Library – Molly Fogarty