Karen Finn, Executive Director

Board of Directors:


Chair of the Board - Eileen McCaffery, Community Music School

Vice Chair - Molly Fogarty, Springfield City Libraries (Ex-Officio)

Treasurer - UMASS Center at Springfield

Clerk - Kay Simpson, Springfield Museums

Investor Members:

Susan Beaudry, Springfield Symphony Orchestra

Amy Glowacki, Springfield Armory National Historic Site

Michele Goldberg, Greater Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau

Anthony Hayes, WGBY

Martin Miller, New England Public Radio

Evan Plotkin, One Financial Plaza Trust / City Mosaic

Jim Puhala, MassMutual

Chris Russell, Springfield Business Improvement District

At-Large Members:

Jessica Collins, Western Mass Public Health Institute

Ed Kubosiak, MassLive

Laura Masulis, Make-It-Springfield

Bob McCarroll, Mattoon Street Arts Festival

Rus Peotter, Independent member

Ex-Officio Members:

Scott Hanson, Springfield Office of City Planning

Andrew Cade, Springfield Cultural Council - Representing the Springfield Cultural Council & SCCD Cultural Compact